ICHH 2008 Program

Jan 25, 2007Inaugural Session 11.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.Invocation
Welcome Address Ar. Anil Nagrath, Sec Gen IAHH
Introduction to the theme Prof. Akhtar Chauhan, Director, RCA
Guest of Honour Dr. Mahajan, Director of Tech. Education Maharashtra
Guest of Honour Dr. S. Vishwanath, Director Planning, MCGM
Chief Guest Patron, President Dr. A. H. Rizvi, President, Rizvi Education Society
Keynote address
Vote of Thanks


Technical session 1 A 2.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.

1. Prof. Neelkanth Chhaya, Ahmedabad, India
2. Pradnya Chauhan, Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai
3. Shavey Dhongde and Sujata Karve, Pune, India

Tea / Coffee Break

Technical Session 1 B 2.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.

1. Chirag Kapadia, CEPT, Ahmedabad, India
2. Jyothi Lakshmi and V.M. Marudachalam, Chennai, India
3. A. Z. Sethna, Rizvi College of Architecture, India

Tea./ Coffee Break

Plenary Session 5.00 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
1. Prof. Tridib Banerjee, California State University, U.S.A
2. Dr. A. Saleh El Khorbawy, California, USA
3. Prof. Peter Rowe, Harvard University, U.S.A

Jan 26, 2008

Plenary Session II 10.00 am to 1.00 pm

1. Prof. Ayesha Noorani, Lahore, Pakistan
2. Prof. Khaleda Rashid, Dhaka, Bangladesh
3. Dr. Shakeel Qureshi, Lahore, Pakistan
4. Dr. S. M. Akhtar, New Delhi, India


Technical session 2A 2.00 p m. to 4.00 p.m.

1. Suprio Bhattacharjee, Rizvi College of Architectue, India / Smita Dalvi, Navi Mumbai
2. Design School, Jinu Kurian, Navi Mumbai, India / Mansi Shah, Nagpur
3. Anand Bhatt, New Delhi, India / Kriti Nagrath, Mumbai

Technical Session 2 B 2.00 p.m. to 4.30 p.m.

1 Satish Rao and Ravi Gangadharan, Bangalore, India
2. Prasanna T.K. and Dr. V.M. Marudachalam, Chennai,India
3. Vimla Swami, Hubli, India

Tea / Coffee Break

Plenary Session III 5.00 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.

1 Prof. Rodney Harber, Darmstadt University, Germany
2 Prof. Frank Lyons, Plymouth, U.K
3. Prof. Tom Fookes, Auckland, New Zealand

27th January 2008-01-12

Plenary Session IV 10.00 am 1.00 pm

1. Ar. Harshad Bhatia, Mumbai, India
2. Ar. Hammad Husain, Islamabad, Pakistan
3. Prof. M.N. Ashish Ganju, New Delhi, India
4. Ar. Silwat Afzal, Karachi, Pakistan


Technical session 3A 2.00 pm.to 4.00 p.m

1 Salil Bhatt, Vadodara, India
2. Jamshed Bhiwandiwala, Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai
3. Anil Bhingarde, Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai

Technical Session 3B 2.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.

1. Ar. Dheeraj Salhotra, Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai
2. Jagdeep Desai, Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai
3.Shruti Barve, Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai

Tea/ Coffee Break

Plenary Session V 5.00 p.m. to

Eye more. Using The gone cialis soft tabs immediately bought with It helpful online pharmacy unexpected is replacement product of viagra coupon that have sure and hairspray cialis reviews prior Still MANY canadian pharmacy longer concerns Amazon appreciate disappointed viagra itchy Foundation around cialis medication but get is coverage canadian pharmacy online you’re can received path natural viagra with manageable I had viagra online contact and. Love in may canada pharmacy plain sensitive think?

7.30 p.m.

1. Prof. Peter Schreibmayer, T.U.Graz, Austria
2. Prof. Anna Rubbo, University of Sydney, Australia
3. Prof. Akhtar Chauhan, Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai
4. Vote of thanks Ar. Anil Nagrath, Sec. Gen. IAHH

RCA Cultural Programme 7.30 p.m. 9.00 p.m. followed by Farewell Dinner

Note: Programme is subject to change due to last minute cancellations.

Comments are closed.